How Can I Save My Design?
You can definitely save a logo to your account! In order to save a design, simply click the "Edit" button within the editor. You'll see a heart "Save" button. Press this, and your logo is saved within your Saved Brands in your account to come back, edit more, and purchase!
For more information about saving your design, watch our video tutorial here.