Can I Cancel in the Middle of My Subscription?

Yes! You are able to cancel your subscription at any time and you'll still retain all commercial rights to your brand! :)

Simply cancel through your account by logging in and clicking on "My Account". Click on "Settings" and then "Billing". You can click "Subscription Info" of the plan you wish to cancel, and then "Cancel Plan" to remove yourself from your subscription plan.

And not to worry! Cancelling your subscription won't make your logo and brand any less "yours". Even if you decide to cancel your subscription, you'll still retain full creative rights to your brand and will have full use of all the features in your plan, until the billed cycle is over. Cancellation simply ceases any future charges for the subscription plan. 

For more information, please email [email protected].

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us