What is your cancelation policy?
Although we'll be sad to see you go, you can cancel your subscription at any time!
Once canceling your subscription, you will not receive any further charges for that plan. While there is no cancelation fee, we do not permit refunds for subscription cancelations at this time.
Note that once you cancel your subscription, you will maintain access to the features of your plan until the plan expires. Once the plan expires, you will no longer have account access or be able to download any further logo files.
Any logo files that have been downloaded before the expiration of the plan, are yours to keep as you retain the rights to those designs :)
To cancel your plan, follow these simple steps:
- Log Into your Tailor Brands account.
- Click on this link and select the Tailor Social blue box showing the active plan you wish to cancel.
- Under the Current Plan field, click on Subscription Settings
- Select Deactivate and click Delete Account
- From this page, you can then let us know why you wish to cancel and finish the cancelation process by selecting Delete Now
For more information or if you require any assistance, feel free to contact us at [email protected].