How do I delete a user from my Business Mailbox?

If you have a user within your Business Mailbox that you would like to delete, you can easily do so within your Tailor Brands Account. 

In order to do so, follow these steps below:

  1. Log in to your Tailor Brands account
  2. Go to the Business Mailbox tab on the left-hand menu
  3. Locate the user that you wish to delete
  4. Select the Trash button opposite to the user
  5. Click Delete User

Note that we currently do not offer refunds for additional users that are removed during a billing cycle. 

For more information or if you require any assistance, feel free to contact us at [email protected].

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.