Why can't I access the Settings?

The settings are disabled until your Digital Card is published. Once your card is published, you’ll have full access to the Settings.

Note that the options in the Settings include changing your public link and unpublishing it. Any changes you need to make to your card can be made in the other sections :)

For further information or to speak to one of our Support Agents, simply click on the link here and submit your message via the green Help button on the bottom right-hand corner.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful

Articles in this section

Kickstart your Business
You can start your business using our amazing products, features, and tools.
Follow us on Twitter
Get the latest news and updates first