How do I unpublish my Digital Card?

Unpublishing your Digital Card is really easy. If you unpublish, all of your information is still saved in your account, but anyone who was previously able to view your card will no longer be able to do so. The public link used will no longer be associated with your card and will go back into the pool of available links. After your card has been unpublished, you will be redirected to the Design page, and the Settings page will revert back to its original disabled status.

To unpublish your Digital Card, follow these simple steps:

  1. Log in to your Tailor Brands account
  2. From your Tailor Studio, select the Digital Card tab on the left-hand menu
  3. Go to Settings in the left-hand panel
  4. There you can use the toggle switch to unpublish your Digital Business Card 

After you toggle off, your Digital Card will be automatically unpublished.

For further information or to speak to one of our Support Agents, simply click on the link here and submit your message via the green Help button on the bottom right-hand corner.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful

Articles in this section

Kickstart your Business
You can start your business using our amazing products, features, and tools.
Follow us on Twitter
Get the latest news and updates first